Government Documents

Economic Indicators, Federal Reserve Economic Data, Occupational Handbook, Consumer Price Index, US Small Business Administration,etc.

Census info and Statistical Abstracts

LGBTQ History, American Indian Serial Set, Human Trafficking

FBI Crime in US Report, FBI Vault, Publications from Dept. of Justice, Crime in Virginia, US Courts Opinions, Federal Judicial Center, U.S. Sentencing Commission, etc.

Condition of Education, Digest of Education Statistics, ERIC

Agricultural Statistics, AGRICOLA, FoodSafety

Foreign Relation of the US, Treaties in Force, CIA publications, WorldBank, National Security Archive, Secrecy News, Military and Government Collection

Center for Disease Control and Prevention, MedlinePlus, PubMed, Health and Human Services Programs.

Core Documents of our Democracy, Ben's Guide to Government, American State Papers, Library of Congress, HathiTrust, National Archives, Presidential Libraries, Smithsonian, Internet Archives / Way Back Machine

Gun Regulation and Legislation, Slavery in America and the World, Congressional Twitter Accounts, FactCheckers, Opioids

Constitution, Budget of US, Federal Register, Code of Federal Regulations, US Code, Government Manual, American Presidency Project, Presidential Public Papers, WhiteHouse.gov, Congress and Law Links, C-Span

Public Land Statistics, USGS Mapping

Assistance Listings, Consumer Action Handbook, Consumer Updates, Social Security Handbook, FoodSafety, Centers for Medicare and Medicaid, SNAP (FoodStamps), Gallup Reports, Pew Research Center

Data.gov, Science.gov, SciTech Connect, USGS, US Patent and Trademark Office, Technical Report Archives and Image Library, OpenNet

RITA (Transportation Library), Transportation Statistics, Virginia Roads, NASA

Virginia Government links, VA Constitution, Member Voting, VIrginia Courts, Library of Virginia, Statutes at Large, Public Access Project, Rockingham County, Town of Bridgewater