Skip to main content

About Library Services

Library Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Andrew Pearson Library Director 828-5410 apearson@bridgewater.edu
Angela Flage Operations Assistant 828-5411 aflage@bridgewater.edu
Carin Teets

Cataloging/
Collection Development Librarian

828-5414 cteets@bridgewater.edu
Cori Biddle Learning Services Librarian 828-5415 cbiddle@bridgewater.edu
Helen Semones Circulation Supervisor 515-3782 hsemones@bridgewater.edu
Morgan Shirkey Cataloging Assistant 828-5414 mshirkey@bridgewater.edu
Roberta Lowe Systems Librarian 828-5740 rlowe@bridgewater.edu
Stephanie Gardner Special Collections Librarian/Archivist 828-8018 sgardner@bridgewater.edu
Vickie Montigaud-Green Research Support Librarian 828-5672 vmontigaud-green@bridgewater.edu

 

Need Help With?

Using the archives, special collections, or museum collection Stephanie Gardner
Finding a journal or requesting one for our collection

Roberta Lowe

Requesting a trial database Andrew Pearson
Scheduling a library instruction session Cori Biddle
Researching information Cori Biddle or Vickie Einselen
Adding an item to our collection Carin Teets
Putting an item on reserve for students Helen Semones
Borrowing an item from another library Vickie Einselen
Questions about your library account Helen Semones