Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

About Library Services

Library Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email

Andrew Pearson

Library Director 828-5410 apearson@bridgewater.edu
Angela Flage Operations Assistant 828-5411 aflage@bridgewater.edu
Carin Teets

Cataloging/
Collection Development Librarian

828-5414 cteets@bridgewater.edu
Helen Semones Circulation Supervisor 515-3782 hsemones@bridgewater.edu
Morgan Shirkey Cataloging Assistant 828-5414 mshirkey@bridgewater.edu
Roberta Lowe Systems Librarian 828-5740 rlowe@bridgewater.edu
Stephanie Gardner Special Collections Librarian/Archivist 828-8018 sgardner@bridgewater.edu
Taylor Baugher Learning Services Librarian 828-5415 tbaugher@bridgewater.edu
Vickie Montigaud-Green Research Support Librarian 828-5672 vmontigaud-green@bridgewater.edu

 

Need Help With?

Using the archives, special collections, or museum collection Stephanie Gardner
Finding a journal or requesting one for our collection

Roberta Lowe

Requesting a trial database Andrew Pearson
Scheduling a library instruction session Taylor Baugher
Researching information Vickie Montigaud-Green
Adding an item to our collection Carin Teets
Putting an item on reserve for students Helen Semones
Borrowing an item from another library Vickie Montigaud-Green
Questions about your library account Helen Semones