Academic Search Complete is a comprehensive, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 4,600 peer-reviewed journals.
Provides more than 550 scholarly full text journals, including nearly 450 peer-reviewed journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Also includes abstracts and indexing for nearly 850 journals.
JSTOR is the online archives of scholarly journals in most fields. Full text begins with the first issue of many journals and ends with issues 5-7 years old.
Contains the full text of articles from over 2,500 publications, and indexing and abstracts from nearly 3,600 publications, providing support for research in all core undergraduate subjects and for cross-disciplinary work
Offers access to over 600 quality journal titles from 40 scholarly publishers, covering fields in the Humanities and Social Sciences. Bridgewater subscribes to the full text of the Premium Journal Collection.
This is a collection of 44 journals published by the American Psychological Association and some other academic publishers. Full text varies with the journal.
Provides nearly 575 full text publications, covering topics such as emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.
Indexing access to journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations in the field of psychology and the psychological aspects of related disciplines.
Offers journal articles and book chapters from more than 2,500 peer-reviewed journals and more than 11,000 books. We subscribe to the Health Sciences and Life Sciences module.
