Skip to main content

Alexander Mack Library: Library Staff

Contact the Library

Main Circulation Desk:
circulation@bridgewater.edu

540-828-5413

Reference Desk:
reference@bridgewater.edu

540-828-5642

Fax number:
540-828-5482

Special Collections:
sgardner@bridgewater.edu
540-828-8018

Library Staff Directory

Library Staff Directory
Name Title Phone Email
Andrew Pearson Library Director 828-5410 apearson@bridgewater.edu
Angela Flage Purchasing Assistant 828-5411 aflage@bridgewater.edu
Carin Teets

Cataloging/
Collection Development Librarian

828-5414 cteets@bridgewater.edu
Cori Biddle Learning Services Librarian 828-5415 cbiddle@bridgewater.edu
Helen Semones Circulation Supervisor 515-3782 hsemones@bridgewater.edu
Morgan Shirkey Cataloging Assistant 828-5414 mshirkey@bridgewater.edu
Roberta Lowe Systems Librarian 828-5740 rlowe@bridgewater.edu
Stephanie Gardner Special Collections Librarian/Archivist 828-8018 sgardner@bridgewater.edu
Vickie Montigaud-Green Research Support Librarian 828-5672 vmontigaud-green@bridgewater.edu

 

Staff Duties

The staff member to direct your question to
Need help with? Staff Member
Using the archives or special collections Stephanie Gardner
finding a journal or request one for our collection

Roberta Lowe

Requesting a trial database Andrew Pearson
Scheduling a library instruction session Cori Biddle
Researching information Cori Biddle or Vickie Montigaud-Green
Adding an item to our collection Carin Teets
Putting an item on reserve for students Helen Semones
Borrowing an item from another library Vickie Montigaud-Green
Questions about your library account Helen Semones

 

Liaison Directory

List of Librarian Liaisons for each department
Department Liaison Extension Email
Art Vickie Montigaud-Green x5672 vmontigaud-green@bridgewater.edu
Biology Roberta Lowe x5740 rlowe@bridgewater.edu
Chemistry Cori Biddle x5415 cbiddle@bridgewater.edu
Communication Studies Vickie Montigaud-Green x5674 vmontigaud-green@bridgewater.edu
Economics & Business Carin Teets x5414 cteets@bridgewater.edu
Teacher Education Program Cori Biddle x5415 cbiddle@bridgewater.edu
English Vickie Montigaud-Green x5672 vmontigaud-green@bridgewater.edu
Health & Human Sciences Cori Biddle x5415 cbiddle@bridgewater.edu
World Languages & Cultures Vickie Montigaud-Green x5672 vmontigaud-green@bridgewater.edu
History & Political Science Carin Teets x5414 cteets@bridgewater.edu
Math & Computer Science Roberta Lowe x5740 rlowe@bridgewater.edu
Music Roberta Lowe x5740 rlowe@bridgewater.edu
Philosophy & Religion Carin Teets x5414 cteets@bridgewater.edu
Physics Roberta Lowe x5740 rlowe@bridgewater.edu
Psychology Cori Biddle x5415 cbiddle@bridgewater.edu
Sociology Carin Teets x5414 cteets@bridgewater.edu

 

Copyright © 2014 Bridgewater College