Skip to main content

Alexander Mack Library: Library Staff

Contact the Library

Main Circulation Desk:
circulation@bridgewater.edu

540-828-5413

Reference Desk:
reference@bridgewater.edu

540-828-5642

Fax number:
540-828-5482

Special Collections:
sgardner@bridgewater.edu
540-828-8018

Library Staff Directory

Library Staff Directory
Name Title Phone Email
Andrew Pearson Library Director 828-5410 apearson@bridgewater.edu
Angela Flage Purchasing Assistant 828-5411 aflage@bridgewater.edu
Carin Teets

Cataloging/
Collection Development Librarian

828-5414 cteets@bridgewater.edu
Cori Biddle Learning Services Librarian 828-5415 cbiddle@bridgewater.edu
Helen Semones Circulation Supervisor 515-3782 hsemones@bridgewater.edu
Morgan Shirkey Cataloging Assistant 828-5414 mshirkey@bridgewater.edu
Roberta Lowe Systems Librarian 828-5740 sgardner@bridgewater.edu
Stephanie Gardner Special Collections Librarian/Archivist 828-8018 sgardner@bridgewater.edu
Vickie Einselen Research Support Librarian 828-5672 veinselen@bridgewater.edu

 

Staff Duties

The staff member to direct your question to
Need help with? Staff Member
Using the archives or special collections Stephanie Gardner
finding a journal or request one for our collection

Roberta Lowe

Requesting a trial database Andrew Pearson
Scheduling a library instruction session Cori Biddle
Researching information Cori Biddle or Vickie Einselen
Adding an item to our collection Carin Teets
Putting an item on reserve for students Helen Semones
Borrowing an item from another library Vickie Einselen
Questions about your library account Helen Semones

 

Liaison Directory

List of Librarian Liaisons for each department
Department Liaison Extension Email
Art Vickie Einselen x5672 veinselen@bridgewater.edu
Biology Roberta Lowe x5740 rlowe@bridgewater.edu
Chemistry Cori Biddle x5415 cbiddle@bridgewater.edu
Communication Studies Vickie Einselen x5674 veinselen@bridgewater.edu
Economics & Business Carin Teets x5414 cteets@bridgewater.edu
Teacher Education Program Cori Biddle x5415 cbiddle@bridgewater.edu
English Vickie Einselen x5672 veinselen@bridgewater.edu
Health & Human Sciences Cori Biddle x5415 cbiddle@bridgewater.edu
World Languages & Cultures Vickie Einselen x5672 veinselen@bridgewater.edu
History & Political Science Carin Teets x5414 cteets@bridgewater.edu
Math & Computer Science Roberta Lowe x5740 rlowe@bridgewater.edu
Music Roberta Lowe x5740 rlowe@bridgewater.edu
Philosophy & Religion Carin Teets x5414 cteets@bridgewater.edu
Physics Roberta Lowe x5740 rlowe@bridgewater.edu
Psychology Cori Biddle x5415 cbiddle@bridgewater.edu
Sociology Carin Teets x5414 cteets@bridgewater.edu

 

Copyright © 2014 Bridgewater College