This is the "Library Staff" page of the "Library Staff" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library Staff  

Last Updated: Sep 10, 2013 URL: http://libguides.bridgewater.edu/staff Print Guide
Library Staff Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Library Staff Directory

Andrew Pearson, Library Director, 828-5410, apearson@bridgewater.edu, http://wp.bridgewater.edu/apearson/

Vickie Einselen, Research Support Librarian, 828-5672, veinselen@bridgewater.edu

Angela Flage, Purchasing Assist, 828-5411, aflage@bridgewater.edu 

Stephanie Gardner, Special Collections Librarian/Archivist, 828-8018, sgardner@bridgewater.edu

Helen Semones, Circulation Supervisor, 515-3782, hsemones@bridgewater.edu

Morgan Shirkey, Cataloging Assistant, 828-5414, mshirkey@bridgewater.edu

Cori Strickler, Information Literacy Librarian, 828-5415, cstrickl@bridgewater.edu

Carin Teets, Cataloging/Collection Development Librarian, 828-5414, cteets@bridgewater.edu

Roberta Wright, Technical Services Librarian, 828-5740, rwright@bridgewater.edu 

 

 

Liaison Directory

Department  Liaison   Extension
Art  Vickie Einselen  
  x5672
Biology  Roberta Wright   x5740
Chemistry  Cori Strickler   x5415
Communication Studies  Andrew Pearson   x5410
Economics & Business  Carin Teets   x5414
Education  Cori Strickler   x5415
English  Vickie Einselen  x5672

Health & Human Sciences

 Cori Strickler   x5415
World Languages and Cultures   Vickie Einselen  
 x5672
History & Political Science  Carin Teets   x5414
Math & Consumer Science  Roberta Wright   x5740
Music  Andrew Pearson   x5410
Philosophy & Religion  Carin Teets   x5414
Physics  Andrew Pearson   x5410
Psychology  Cori Strickler   x5415
Sociology  Carin Teets   x5414

 

 

Visit this page for the staff contact information

 

Contact the Library

Main Circulation Desk:
circulation@bridgewater.edu

540-828-5413

Reference Desk:
reference@bridgewater.edu

540-828-5642

Fax number:
540-828-5482

Special Collections:
sgardner@bridgewater.edu
540-828-8018

Copyright © 2012 Bridgewater College
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip