- Academic Search Complete
Academic Search Complete is a comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 5,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 4,600 peer-reviewed journals.
- ACM Digital Library
ACM is the world's oldest and largest educational and scientific computing society. Since 1947 ACM has provided a vital forum for the exchange of information, ideas, and discoveries. Today, ACM serves a membership of computing professionals and students in more than 100 countries in all areas of industry, academia, and government.
- ACS Web Editions
Full Text of journals published by the American Chemical Society from the past five years. Indexes and abstracts from 1962.
- African American Studies Center
This online searchable database from Oxford University Press includes over 7500 articles from its authoritative reference program; it features primary source documents, biographies, images, maps, timelines, and important demographic charts and tables on the African American Experience.
- Alt HealthWatch
Focusing on the many perspectives of complementary, holistic and integrated approaches to health care and wellness, this database offers more than 180 international and often peer-reviewed journals and reports.
- American History in Video
American History in Video provides the largest and richest collection of video available online for the study of American history, with 2,000 hours and more than 5,000 titles on completion.
- Annual Review of Biochemistry
Index of reviews for biochemistry
- Annual Review of Biophysics and Biomolecular Structure
Index of reviews for biophysics and biomolecular structure
- Annual Review of Ecology, Evolution, and Systematics
Index of reviews of ecology, evolution, and systematics
- Annual Review of Genetics
Index of reviews of genetics
- Annual Review of Microbiology
Index of reviews of microbiology
- Annual Review of Nutrition
Index of reviews for nutrition
- Annual Review of Physical Chemistry
Index of reviews for physical chemistry
- Annual Review of Psychology
Index of reviews for psychology
- Annual Review of Sociology
Index of reviews for sociology
Current issues for 15 of the American Anthropological Association’s most critical peer-reviewed publications, including American Anthropologist, American Ethnologist, Anthropology and Education Quarterly, and Medical Anthropology Quarterly and an electronic archive of all American Anthropological Association’s journals.
- ArticleFirst by FirstSearch
23,000,000+ articles from 16,000+ sources in business, science, humanities, social sciences, medicine, technology, and popular culture
A searchable collection of hundreds of thousands of images and related data from prominent national and international institutions and galleries. Collections represented include: Carnegie Arts of the United States; Hartill Archive of Architecture and allied Arts; Huntington Archive of Asian Art; Native American Art & Culture, Smithsonian Institution; Schlesinger History of Women in America Collection. A valuable resource for digital resources in history and the humanities.
- Associates Programs Source
The Associates Program Source is designed specifically for junior & community colleges focusing on a variety of topics such as accounting, agricultural sciences, child care services, cosmetology, culinary arts, forestry, food service management, graphic arts, hair dressing, hospitality management, interior design, journalism, plumbing, heating & air conditioning, veterinary technology and welding.
- ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials
ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials includes journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays from more than 1,616 journals in all fields of religion.