- Associates Programs Source
The Associates Program Source is designed specifically for junior & community colleges focusing on a variety of topics such as accounting, agricultural sciences, child care services, cosmetology, culinary arts, forestry, food service management, graphic arts, hair dressing, hospitality management, interior design, journalism, plumbing, heating & air conditioning, veterinary technology and welding.
- Business Source Complete
A definitive scholarly business database.
- Dow Jones Factiva
Business, industry, and market data; extensive newspaper and journal articles; quick links to essential business web sites. Business, industry, and market data; extensive newspaper and journal articles; quick links to essential business web sites.
EconLit, published by the American Economic Association, provides bibliographic coverage of a wide range of economics-related literature. An expanded version of the Journal of Economic Literature (JEL) indexes of journals, books, and dissertations, EconLit covers both economic theory and application. Over 80% of all current records include abstracts. Also included are fulltext of book reviews published in the Journal of Economic Literature since 1993.
- Economia y Negocios
A bibliographic database in the areas of business and economics supplied in Spanish and English for over 300 Spanish and Portuguese-language periodicals published in Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Spain, and the United States.
- Environment Complete
This offers deep coverage in applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, and urban planning.
- Hospitality & Tourism Complete
This database covers scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism.
JSTOR is the online archives of scholarly journals in most fields.
- LexisNexis Academic
Provides full text access to international news sources, as well as information on businesses and legal cases
- Mergent Horizon
Finding, filtering and organizing information about companies and industries
- Mergent Online
In-depth company reports, comparative company reports, company tear sheets, company competitors lists as well as concise overviews on countries.
- PapersFirst by FirstSearch
An index of papers presented at conferences worldwide
- Proceedings by FirstSearch
An OCLC index of worldwide conference proceedings
- Project Muse
Currently offers nearly 250 quality journal titles from 40 scholarly publishers. Project MUSE covers most fields in the Humanities and Social Sciences. Bridgewater subscribes to the full text of the Basic Undergraduate Collection. Citation level access is available for all other journals.
- Regional Business News
This database provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.
- Vente et Gestion
Formerly French Business Source, this provides full text coverage for French language business journals serving both the academic and the professional researcher covering topics such as accounting & tax, administration, industry & manufacturing, marketing, logistics, technology and others.
- Wiley Online Library
Wiley Online Library hosts the world's broadest and deepest multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. It delivers seamless integrated access to over 4 million articles from 1500 journals, over 11,500 online books, and hundreds of reference works, laboratory protocols and databases.